Ce n’est pas ce que vous cherchez ?
Nouvelle publication11 commentaires
-
Guys, at least tell me why you don’t like it before downvoting!
(I’m not mad, just confused)
-
I downvoted because there's an existing thread about this.
-
Oh, sorry Janice!
I remember searching for it, but then I was also tired and searching for something else as well. I should have voted it when I saw it. -
You didn’t have to do that…she’s right.
But thanks anyways. -
Welcome
-
Sorry. I hope that you didn’t think that I was rude.
-
Hey, JaniceHolz, can I ask you something?
Had it ever happened to you where a post just disappears without you deleting it or anything?
Because a week or 2 ago, a friend of mine, Homeschool Girl made a post, and I told a few people about it, and it got 4 votes and about 19 comments, and I was just messaging in there when I got a “you are not authorized to access this page”, and when I went to the more general thing where all the posts are, it had disappeared!
I asked her about it, and she said that she didn’t do anything, and she can’t find it either!
So…does Khan delete posts if it gets too popular or something? Like only 5 people were there…Homeschool Girl, who posted it, myself and 3 others. But 1 of them found it yesterday, and the other 2 found it today…so I’m kind of wondering, does Khan delete posts if in a 2 day span 3 people join? -
I assume this was a post either in a course's Discussion area or under a computer program.
As far as I know, posts are only deleted if a Khan Academy Guardian (sometimes called a moderator) decides it goes against Khan Academy Community Guidelines. Usually they had their attention drawn to the post because a user flagged it.(There are popular posts with hundreds of votes and hundreds of Comments, so getting too many votes or Comments does not cause deletion.)
~ Janice, KA user
-
Oh sorry, I just found out yesterday that she thinks that she’s getting banned, and then I figured out that when you get banned your posts get hidden.
So I was just coming here to delete that comment.
Oh and the post that I was talking about was a here, on Feature Requests and General Site Feedback, about 12 days ago.
But thank you a lot, and sorry for that. I hope that you didn’t waste too much time because of me. 😬🫣. Sorry.
-
That "you're not authorized to access this page" only appears on support community posts that have been deleted by a moderator. If someone's comments have all been deleted, that means they've been banned.
-
Oh, and it just came back.
I honestly have no idea what’s going on here.Thank you for answering though. Have a nice day! 😁
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.