Reset course/progress without deleting account - I checked a couple archived posts and seems like this is impossible. 8 months ago from today, 4/13/22, a Khan represented responded to someone's suggestion/request to enable a feature where the course could be reset/progress could be deleted. Has this taken effect?
For context, I am working through an LSAT course and my sibling took a practice test through my account by mistake (both are studying). I would like the PT deleted so that it could reflect my progress/errors.