There are extra non-"students" called "Not coaching anymore" when I click on a completed assignments. What does that mean?
I noticed there are less students than the number of possible completions in the Manage menu for the Assignment tab. When I clicked on the completed, I see this "Not coaching anymore" instead of a student name. Anyone know what it means?