i set up accounts for all 85 of my students. for some reason, only my first class of students got labeled as 'child accounts' where i could access their settings. my other two classes did not. in trying to figure out how to fix this so that i could access all of my students accounts, i accidentally clicked 'stop coaching' for this in my other two classes - not realizing that i would have such a hard time undoing it. so basically i have two problems:
1. how can i get all of my students that i detached from my coaching account back to me?
2. how can i edit their accounts to make them child accounts so that i can edit their settings?
is this even possible? will i have to recreate accounts for those two classes? will the usernames that are no longer attached to me then be floating out somewhere in KA space?