I just lost essentially all my game to a mistake I made. My game is probably lost for good now, but others should not be. How about every time you save, Khan will keep the old version, and you can "Retrieve Last Version", as well as "Retrieve an old version...". That way accidentally losing some of your program can be fixed.
How can we help?