All of the active and scheduled assignments you've made or saved for the future can be found on the Manage page, under Assignments in the left sidebar.
You can either bulk edit or delete assignments now! First, select the assignment(s) you want to edit or delete by clicking on their corresponding checkbox(es):
Then, in order to delete the selected assignments (active or scheduled) click Delete:
A confirmation window should pop up on your screen asking if you're sure you want to delete the assignment(s):
Note: the assignment deletion action is a permanent one and after the confirmation, its data cannot be recovered.
In order to edit the selected Active assignments, click Edit dates instead:
A new window should pop up on your screen where you'll be able to change the due date and time for the selected assignments (the new start date and time sections are only available for Scheduled assignments). After adjusting the assignment(s), click Apply changes:
Note: When editing an existing assignment, its data will be lost for any students you remove.
In order to edit Scheduled assignments, go to the Scheduled tab and repeat the process of selecting the assignment(s) then click Edit dates:
A new window should pop up on your screen where you'll be able to change the start date/time and the due date/time for the selected assignment(s). After adjusting the assignment(s), click Apply changes:
If you have assignments that you've saved as a draft but have not yet assigned, you can access them by clicking the Drafts tab.
Additionally, now teachers see two indications next to the content that was previously assigned or that was scheduled for a future date. The Assigned and Scheduled indicators are available in the Assign tab of your class page. For more information on this new feature, please refer to this Help Center article.