There was an old course that I wanted to redo, but there was no reset button! I can't find any way to delete progress without deleting my account! I looked through some (really) old posts, but there wasn't any useful information! Then again, those posts were OLD, so if there is another way to reset a course's progress without resetting my account that I couldn't figure out, that would be great. Also, please contact me soon. Thanks!
Как да помогнем?